You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #marketfriday and seasonal eating: November 30 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

Thank you... now I am hungry....
And I want to buy a cookbook, read it while watching the Netflix show you recommend and meanwhile someone serves me scones (you do not get them here, except you bake them yourself) and drink tea out of an antique mug.
😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

PS: Although I do not eat meat and it is a meat heavy season, I loved Netflix's 'fat salt acid heat'

Sort:  

Pleased to make your day :) I didn't realise "fat salt acid heat" was on netflix - thank goodness, I have nearly exhausted my supply of food/cookery programmes!

Oh yeeees, but only 4 episodes (I could have watched more) and she always brings her wonderful yellow casserole with her and now I dream of this...(I am easily manipulated 😂)
https://www.dansk-designs.com/de/
but not only is it very expensive, the yellow one is no longer sold...

I know - I want this 😱

Ohhh also beautiful 😍 (and expensive 😂😂)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84