Sort:  

no sir it's very early here sir nickyhavey, it's 10:48pm why, you tryin to get rid of me? What time is it down there?

Only 10:48pm... Thought it was 1am or something. It's 13:21 here. We do a lot of sitting on a bus this tour so if I still have signal, I'll need to keep myself entertained even if that means talking to you lol

Posted using Partiko Android

lol! I'm glad I'm your last resort to keep from being bored to death! lol..what is the scenery like?

Haha it's an honour you should hold high Lord Janton 😉

At the moment, it's a bit like this but it's getting cloudier now and the grass is starting to turn a little more brown and arid...

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I've always thought of the Outback like a desert so that makes sense. Are you going to meet any Aborigines?

Yes it is basically a massive desert, probably the size of the USA actually! I think we're having a welcome ceremony in an hour actually with an Aborigine

Posted using Partiko Android

oh that sounds great, I hope you can come away with some decent pictures for once. A desert the size of the U.S....now that boggles the mind!

Lol didn't you start this conversation thread off with "Now that's a view"?!

I don't photoshop my pictures if that's what you mean. No need to when nature provides the magic for me

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56