You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 16 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I use a fitbit and if I wave my hand around like crazy it gives me lots of extra steps! 😋

But I agree you should get extra for taking care of the chickens. That is hard work!

Sort:  

This is funny - wave your hands like crazy. I usually just stay at home. I think i should run and wave my hands like crazy too. Haha

Once I was hammering a stake into the ground and my fitbit congratulated me on being a "sports star"! It thought I was playing basketball. It was hard work, but not as much fun as basketball.

So hand waving is for cheating or for when I feel it cheated me out of steps. Walking behind the grocery cart doesn't count for example. Though I save the waving like crazy until I get home.

That is funny!! Good idea to wait until you get home. And waving hands is actually a workout. If you hike, do aerobics or anything else, using your arms as well really increases the workout LOL

hahaha - I want extra for cleaning the house. That is work I don't like LOL

Hi @mariannewest. I am back on this older post to tell you or remind you that @ teresah is a new freewriter from venezuala. So you should put her on that list of people you ask us to support each day. I see her keep trying to remind you :)

Thank you so much!! I have been so busy with all kinds of stuff that I am not really paying attention. sorry. will add her to the template right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71