You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fitting In, Or Not

in #actifit6 years ago

Well this is a tough position. I know from management in business that having to be responsible for the actions of others is not always pleasant. The cultural differences add to the stress. I think his young age is a good thing in your favor. Boys like to rough house and accidents happen. Good luck my friend.

Sort:  

Thanks. Yeah, it’s strange being the mirror of another person, so to speak (when a bother person’s actions become a reflection of you in the eyes of others). Fortunately, the other boy is fine, and his parents seem to be totally understanding of the situation. Boys definitely will be boys. In retrospect, I can’t imagine the stress my borrowers and I must have put our parents through growing up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71