You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Oh AI is such a fascinating topic. My son and I always have fun debates. I am always kidding him he needs to prepare to submit to the machines.

Have you read about Google's AlphaGo Zero? It is the most interesting self learning experience that I know of.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/AlphaGo_Zero

Sort:  

Very interesting link. The AI topic is really broad with differing viewpoints. AI being able to do very specific tasks has been improving a lot. Who knows where it will lead but I think it will remain as a tool for specific tasks for some time yet. It is fun to think about where it might progress to though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89