You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Fit For Steem Fest 4 with Actifit and Blocktrades: My Actifit Report Card: September 7 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

You have a great talent for photographing both landscape scenes and flowers. Have you had any training or is it mostly self taught? I find plants and veggie patches very difficult to photograph and make them look nice ...I think the shadows hurt my composition.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by and your compliment. No, by no means am not a professional photographer, I just aim and shot, an amateur practically, nonetheless I’m happy; it’s a hobby more or less.
Have a great day and enjoy your activities.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69