You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 7 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Once you retire, you can start a fortune telling business with that crystal ball hahaha.
Some great photos here and sadly that homeless guy reminds me about our dire situation over here with so many unemployed people.
That looking up photo is also great.
And of course that long sail ship takes the cake.
Blessings!

Sort:  

LOL at me becoming a fortune teller not much chance of that I think, but i can have fun with it taking photos at least

Yes seeing homeless on the streets is very sad and does remind me of the hardships I have seen around the world in my travels

I considered racing back up to my desk to get my sony camera when I saw the tall ship, but I realized with the time it would take to get there and back it would have passed on by the time I got back so I didnt bother

I spent a long time in hospital and I don't know if I told you that I built a model ship in there?
It was the "Mayflower" and when it was finished I fell in love with long sail ships. My young son eventually destroyed it, but the love has remained.
Blessings!

I did not know that and how cool is that you built the model at that time and cool how it lead to your love of tall ships :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90