You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 7 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

LOL at me becoming a fortune teller not much chance of that I think, but i can have fun with it taking photos at least

Yes seeing homeless on the streets is very sad and does remind me of the hardships I have seen around the world in my travels

I considered racing back up to my desk to get my sony camera when I saw the tall ship, but I realized with the time it would take to get there and back it would have passed on by the time I got back so I didnt bother

Sort:  

I spent a long time in hospital and I don't know if I told you that I built a model ship in there?
It was the "Mayflower" and when it was finished I fell in love with long sail ships. My young son eventually destroyed it, but the love has remained.
Blessings!

I did not know that and how cool is that you built the model at that time and cool how it lead to your love of tall ships :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55