You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mini Habits, Big Results & Actifit

in #actifit6 years ago

Doing things your way to find out how everything works, by itself, is fascinating, this helps to develop creativity. But in some subjects it is very important to acquire knowledge with other more experienced people. Just find a balance. And congratulations, I can not bear to run like you!

Sort:  

Hello, Pedro. Thank you for the visit and the thoughtful comment. I’ll certainly seek advice when I feel it’s required, but I’m impulsive and for the most part, I enjoy that approach in my private life. But yes, don’t mind my flippant words, I am as much trying to find that healthy balance atm. :)

I like this approach too. I love to write, and I would never read a book of literary theory, or pretend to teach me how to write better, because in this way I would lose my freedom and naturalness. thank you so much for all your comments, you are a lovely person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88