You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Love

in #actifit6 years ago

Very interesting. I think you practice meditation while running! In the sea surfing waves this happens to me, hours go by and I do not even notice, and the feeling of serenity only increases. Exercise + nature is a powerful combination.

And his drawing was very capricious. I think they should put it on the Actifit website

Sort:  

Was not going for capricious, but happy you thought so. And you’re right, it’s the meditative benefits that keeps me running. I’d not do it if it was unpleasant, and I’m unable to find the same kind of peace any other way. I like that you pick up on these things. Lot’s of people don’t get it, they run hard and fast, but then they give up because it’s tough. It’s the best, when you lose track of time ‘exercising’ and your mind wanders.

It's true and the other day I commented that moving in some way also generates in our mind a lot of good ideas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86