You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What??? No Coffee!!! - My Actifit Report Card: June 5 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Haha I laughed when I saw you ran out of coffee. This happened to me a week or two ago. I was like hell no!! (I even did a post on it lol)

Great report & I hope you & Jerry have a wonderful day! ✨😊💗

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Lol no coffee is definitely a topic worthy of a post 😣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ha ha it sure is!! Cheers to you, @d00k13 🤣😂☕

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers ☕️

Posted using Partiko iOS

You guy's and your addition to coffee. I never touch the stuff.

Posted using Partiko Android

😂🤣☕☕☕☕ That's probably the worse vice I have so I guess that isn't too bad all things considered.

I am impressed you don't even need coffee. Man, I would not be the happy pixie without at least 1 cup a day lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

He must live off the 5 hour energy 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

No I just never liked the stuff. Drank a lot of iced tea years ago, but managed to curb that to a couple of glasses a week.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well your missing out my friend 😅

Who? @mytechtrail? Lol he must because he has a lot of energy 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87