You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [2x SBI Giveaway] 👩 My Actifit Report Card: marzo 2 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

What a nice surprise! I just had one of my own. As I was checking the official results from the 5k race I did this morning I found out I was third in my age group! There are usually so many fast ladies that I generally don't place at this race so I left before the awards. Maybe not the biggest surprise I've ever had, but definitely the most recent. 😉

Happy weekend my friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes, nice surprise!
Who warned you that you were rewarded in absentia?

I just looked at the results and they have them listed in the age group breakdown. I had to leave to get to work before the awards anyway, so it was just fun to see I finally broke into the top 3!

Posted using Partiko Android

You was on the podium: congratulations! 🍾🎉🎊🎈

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88