My Actifit Report Card: March 9 2019.... Caturday ๐Ÿˆ ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’จ๐Ÿ’ฆ โœจ

in #actifit โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone ๐Ÿ‘‹,
Welcome to my Saturday report. Hopefully your weekend is going well. I wanted to go for an automaticwin this morning but I was fifty fifty as I set the clock last night. At 6am the alarm went off and luckily I wasn't that tired so I made it outside starting with a slow jog. I jogged around the neighborhood reached the shopping center then came back with a brisk walk.
Back at home I showered took some rest, watched some you tube and did some steeming. Then it was onto some house work mostly dusting and general cleaning. Tomorrow I have several things to move to the attic and some gardening too.
The sun was really intense so I kept on youtubing, did some push ups, cooked really tasty tilapia stew with ginger, garlic turmeric and some type of fish seasoning
Come late afternoon at around 4:30 I went riding. Its been long time since I rode the bike. I rode through the neighborhood and onto the main road. I didnt track the distance but I went really far off.
I got back home close to 7pm and called it a day. I am exhausted ๐Ÿ˜ด but tomorrow I may try an automaticwin ๐Ÿ˜Ž. It all depends on how I feel when the alarm goes off. We will see ๐Ÿ˜‹
Thank you so much for reading. Sending you lots of love,hugs and blessings. Keep stepping and being awesome...... Adios ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“

Some pictures from the riding
IMG_20190309_165538.jpg

I always pass by this foot bridge, I think you guys will like the street art coloring
IMG_20190309_165629.jpg

IMG_20190309_165641.jpg

IMG_20190309_165650.jpg

Give it up for Bob this superb Caturday
bob9thmarch.jpg

My automaticwin this morning
Screenshot_2019-03-09-09-23-48-322.jpeg

Some nice music



33071
Cycling, Daily Activity, House Chores, Jogging, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
71 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Join @Upvotebuilders Before The Early Bird Gift Slot Is All Taken Up
If you are using the @actifit Dapp that means you post daily because you are expected to post your daily report count. Wouldnโ€™t you like to earn more rewards via the upvotes you receive? Here is introducing @upvotebuilders!!! You can join any membership level you want based on your delegation to the community pool. You can check out the introductory post by clicking on the link below:
https://steemit.com/steem/@upvotebuilders/introducing-upvotebuilders

Earn Afit Tokens As Simple As One Two Three

1)Download the actifit app
2)Go for a jog,walk your dog,mow your lawn, move around the office...with an aim to reach at least 5,000 steps.
3)Post via app to the steemit block chain and get rewarded

Signup with the link below
https://bit.ly/2RNLv14

Sort: ย 

Great result!
It's probably more fun running up those cool stairs.

You are right, I could gather steps going up and down those stairs. Thank you for stopping by ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice job buddy, that dish you cooked sounded delicious, I will be over about 7 tonight for dinner lol also tell Bob I said hi, glad you had a good caterday, and hope you enjoy your Sunday too๐Ÿ˜€

Thank you buddy, I will save some fish for you haha๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

Those stairs are cool!

You managed to do soo many steps, where is that? Arabic world, Yemen etc? No Yemen, just noticed many trees, maybe areas of Africa close to Arabia?

I am in Nairobi, Kenya. This is East Africa not Yemen. A peaceful prosperous place. Like 5 hours flight to Arabia๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @practicaleric! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 13,417 steps before 10am and 33,071 steps by end of day is AWESOME! WAY TO BRING THE HEAT!
โ€‚
Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!
โ€‚
By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWinโ€™s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

๐Ÿ’จ10,000๐Ÿ‘Ÿ + 10amโฑ = #AutomaticWin!๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ’ฅ

โ€‹

Thank you @adventureready ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

@practicaleric, fantastic stepping!
It seems to me that you had a very active day, actually, very active Caturday.
I do like the pictures of the bridges, they look so cool with these paintings on the stairs.

Enjoy the weekend, buddy!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you buddy, I did see your Caturday pictures that I loved. The bird and the kitty, that was great ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

I also enjoyed watching the music videos. I love Janet Jacksonโ€™s dance moves. Bye now Eric, see you again tomorrow. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko iOS

Janet sure knows how to dance, I bet she learned from Michael, one of the best ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, that for sure ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’ƒ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yayyyy... that is amazingly awesome ๐Ÿ˜Ž you did your automaticwin and stepping 33k is great, Eric. Job well done ๐Ÿ‘ I very much liked the photos; nice art on the staircase too and of course most especially the adorable Bob. I take it Rodrigo never return home? Hopefully, youโ€™ll be able to do another automaticwin tomorrow, Inshalla. Enjoy the rest of your weekend Eric. Have fun!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you Rogerine, glad you liked the photos and the music. Too bad Rodrigo disappeared but Bob is here, following me every where around the house. The automaticwin is coming around today too ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for stopping by Rogerine. I did get another automaticwin๐Ÿ™Œ. Glad you liked the pictures and Rodrigo is still Awol ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow ๐Ÿ˜ฏ Rodrigoโ€™s out there in the madness world of kitties. I hope no giant kitty is going to devour him. Poor thing ๐Ÿˆ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good to get back on the bike?

Posted using Partiko Android

You bet it is mate๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 85.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 33071 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.32% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62