You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 9 2019.... Caturday 🐈 🐈🐈💯💨💦 ✨

in #actifit5 years ago

Yayyyy... that is amazingly awesome 😎 you did your automaticwin and stepping 33k is great, Eric. Job well done 👍 I very much liked the photos; nice art on the staircase too and of course most especially the adorable Bob. I take it Rodrigo never return home? Hopefully, you’ll be able to do another automaticwin tomorrow, Inshalla. Enjoy the rest of your weekend Eric. Have fun!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you Rogerine, glad you liked the photos and the music. Too bad Rodrigo disappeared but Bob is here, following me every where around the house. The automaticwin is coming around today too 👍😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for stopping by Rogerine. I did get another automaticwin🙌. Glad you liked the pictures and Rodrigo is still Awol 👍😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow 😯 Rodrigo’s out there in the madness world of kitties. I hope no giant kitty is going to devour him. Poor thing 🐈

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77