My Actifit Report Card: June 5 2019..... Awesome Wednesday ๐Ÿ’ช ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘ฃโ˜”โ˜”โ˜”โœจ

in #actifit โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone ๐Ÿ‘‹,
A very warm welcome to my Wednesday report ๐Ÿ˜Ž. It was yet another early start for me as I had aimed for an automaticwin.
Once the alarm went off I was out in the neighborhood. I did some jogging and walking ๐Ÿƒ in the fresh air ๐Ÿƒ. Today was a holiday so I took my time with no rush since I didn't have office.
I got back home to some house chores meanwhile it was raining โ˜” terribly outside. So glad that rain didn't catch me๐Ÿ‘
But then that rain has messed up the electricity and I am in a black out as I type this. We have had no power since around 8pm๐Ÿ˜ฑ.
I did my usual evening walk, came back and was making dinner getting ready for my seven77 then it went out๐Ÿ˜ข
It is coming to midnight so am gonna post this then I will be back tomorrow to add pictures and catch up with the commenting.
Wishing everyone the very best, see you again tomorrow. Hopefully power will be back soon.... Bye Bye ๐Ÿ’— ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

Some pictures from the neighborhood
IMG_20190606_104300.jpg

IMG_20190606_104400.jpg

IMG_20190606_104433.jpg

![IMG_20190518_172045.jpg](

IMG_20190518_171851.jpg

IMG_20190517_170505.jpg

IMG_20190517_170441.jpg

My automaticwin this morning
Screenshot_2019-06-05-09-57-20-009.jpeg



20022
Daily Activity, House Chores, Jogging, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
71 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort: ย 

Nice count my G. You forgot to post the snapshot of your automaticwin. Kudos.

Thank you for stopping by buddy ๐Ÿ˜Š. I just added the automaticwin screenshot ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Great stepping @practicaleric, sorry about the electricity though, if that is a regular occurrence and you can afford it I would recommend solar cells and batteries, have an awesome Thursday. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for stopping by buddy ๐Ÿ˜Š. That's a great suggestion, though it is not a regular occurrence, I think it is a good idea to have some solar power source. Will definitely look into that๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

Kudos to you for having a holiday today but still getting up early for your automaticwin. Don't forget to edit in your screenshot of your automaticwin or @wil.metcalfe will be hunting you down. ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜†

Hehehe ๐Ÿ˜ You know all to well Tammy! I wonder why!? ๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for stopping by with a lovely comment Tammy ๐Ÿ™Œ. I sure came back and added the screenshot ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

I looks like you overcame some obstacles today And claimed your #AutomaticWin! Nicely done Eric!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you Wil, I overcame a black out. Good thing is I doubled back and sorted things out๐Ÿ™Œ. Glad you stopped by ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry to hear you have a black out. Hopefully the electric or wireman gets it fixed. I hate it when thereโ€™s no power. Without it I donโ€™t know whatโ€™s gonna happen to us. Weโ€™ll go back to the old ways.
Anyways you did great job on stepping today. Awesome. Iโ€™ll check back tomorrow to check on your photos and whatnot. Enjoy the evening. I hope itโ€™s not raining too much .

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for the lovely comment Rogerine ๐Ÿ™Œ. It is really boring without power. Fortunately they fixed it overnight and in the morning it was back๐ŸŽ‰
Thankfully no flooding, just normal rain. โ˜”๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 600K SP virus707 account.

Thank you ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg

Congratulations!!! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin and a 100% up-vote from @AdventureReady! You have successfully stepped your way to 10,000 steps before 10am! That's what we call starting your day on the right foot! Now the rest of your day is officially the bonus round!
โ€‚
Being intentional with your health and fitness really pays off doesn't it!?

If you would like to celebrate your steps with us click over to this weeks #HighFive Post and leave a comment for a chance to win 5 Steem and hang out with the rest of the @AdventureReady crew!


At @AdventureReady we believe that the more intentional people are with their steps and each other the better so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made your #AutomaticWin happen today!

๐Ÿ’จ10,000๐Ÿ‘Ÿ + 10amโฑ = #AutomaticWin!๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ’ฅ

[ More About The #AutomaticWin Initiative]

Thank you @adventureready ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice steps buddy๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ also nice job working on your post in the dark, you are a true steem warrior lol๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for stopping by buddy ๐Ÿ˜Š. It was a bad experience in the dark, couldn't do my seven77 and my phone battery died just after I posted ๐Ÿ˜ฑmy actifit report.๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 81.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 20022 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.47% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you @actifit

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76