You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: June 5 2019..... Awesome Wednesday 💪 💯👍🎉👣☔☔☔✨

in #actifit5 years ago

Sorry to hear you have a black out. Hopefully the electric or wireman gets it fixed. I hate it when there’s no power. Without it I don’t know what’s gonna happen to us. We’ll go back to the old ways.
Anyways you did great job on stepping today. Awesome. I’ll check back tomorrow to check on your photos and whatnot. Enjoy the evening. I hope it’s not raining too much .

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you for the lovely comment Rogerine 🙌. It is really boring without power. Fortunately they fixed it overnight and in the morning it was back🎉
Thankfully no flooding, just normal rain. ☔👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87