You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: January 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

You had an active and fun day. Congratulations on the new fit bit, I will consider getting one too, seems like a cool device to accurately catch steps. The roses in the pictures look absolutely wonderful, am looking to plant some red roses. I have the pink and white.
Wishing you a fun and active Thursday ahead 👍 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes, I had a leisure time today not too stressful, so I was glad. Yeah, I finally got one and I think I’m gonna like this one because it has everything...music, you can go swimming with it..the whole nine yards...others some features are missing or not included...just so you know. But I guess depends on one’s activities, but I think this one is a better choice. Yes, you should get one too, I’m sure you’ll like and enjoy it better than the phone. Me too been thinking about planting different colors.
Likewise Good day and am going to sleep as soon as I finish my movie.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91