You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: February 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Great stepping action yet again. Your neighborhood has become a winter wonderland, looking amazing. The pictures are fantastic, you look cool n pretty in your red winter marvin hats. Good protection from that icy weather.
I love that recipe you shared, I have some bananas already so all I need is to get some avocados and try it out.
Great music too, I always love the Bee Gees and that girl in the last video shocked me with those moves😎
Wishing you an awesome Sunday ahead 🎉👍😀

Sort:  

Thanks Eric for your visit and the lovely comment. Glad you enjoyed and liked the pictures as well as the music . Thanks for the compliment too. Yes, the neighborhood does look interesting with all the snowflakes.
I’m sure you’ll love the snack it’s really really delicious. Very yummy.
Wishing you a wonderful lovely day ahead. ✨👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60