Sort:  

Haha, they are the ish for me because they seem to fit my long, skinny feet pretty well. I just happened upon them when I first starting researching minimal shoes and found the style I really liked. I think they are constructed well and many are vegan-friendly which is a plus for me! They use the Vibram soles for their barefoot shoes, as do some other brands. The ones I'm looking at trying are still minimal, but they have added an extra layer of protection to help with trail running. That's the only complaint I really had in the past--if you step on a tiny pebble you feel it. I'm going to try to order them in the next few days as I don't want to halt my training progress, so I'll report back once I have a review. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89