You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

#1 is really magical!
#2 and #3 probably my fave from this series; it really looks like a sunset for me. (only #4 I see it is morning). I'd be more than happy to have sea in such a walking distance! god bless your job, let it give you more days like this!

:P

Sort:  

Sometimes it is hard to tell whether its a sunrise or sunset, but these are indeed sunrise shots, thanks for your feedback its always nice to hear what people think helps me to adjust what I do when taking and editing photos
ITs interesting for me that your favs are one taking with my camera and one with my phone shows how much better phone cameras are these days
I am truly lucky with having the beaches a short drive away from me where I am living and doubly lucky that my boss is so good and allows me to telecommute when I have medical appointments, and a plus of that is I will maybe be able to get another beach walk in tomorrow as I will telecommute tomorrow as well as I have to go and follow up with another Dr since my legs are playing up again

Thanks again for your visit and feedback :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74