Sort:  

Hi @rmsbofybuilding! Thank you for reading my latest post annnnd thank you for all of those questions!

In the past I did a body transformation that changed my life and set me on the course to become a certified personal trainer. Click the link to read about that:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@wil.metcalfe/introduce-yourself-my-beach-ready-story

In the spring of 2012 I ran a marathon on the Great Wall of China. I’ll be writing, sharing photos, and video content about that in the next little while so check back when you have a chance to! 🙂

More recently I am sorting out exactly what my cardio and weight training goals are going to be. For now I am focused on the #AutomaticWin Step Challenge (Click the hashtag to find out more about that!) but I also would like to do a strength goal... I was thinking of training to do the human flag. I also want to begin setting some longevity goals.

How about you? Where are you at and where are you planning to go with your fitness and health? Did reading this post about [S].M.A.R.T. GOALS trigger anything for you? 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85