Sort:  

I have FINALLY made it back here! Sorry for leaving you hanging here on the #HighFive post @roger5120!

You know what that means! EVERYONE who initially left a comment on this post (and who comments back to this comment!) gets 5 Steem from me! I value each and every one of your comments @roger5120! Thank you! 🙌


Thank you for being one of my main supporters this week, last week, and the week before that! etc! You are AMAZING Rogerine! And, for me, your one of the reasons I hang in there and persist when things aren’t quite going going right! This has been one of those weeks! (And the one before that to!) But with the struggles there’s always wins! Please watch for my day 53 video (coming out later today) as I have a special challenge/announcement! 😁

You’re very welcome,Wil. But thanks to you as will. You’ve been helpful and supportive to many of us and that’s very much appreciated. You’ve shown it through hard work with actions and generosity. Thanks always for that kind of person.
I understand at times we get so caught up or tied up with things we want to do, but it doesn’t mean we don’t care. I know all of us want to value each other and be supported in whatever we do. And I believe you’ve been that for me. You too are amazing. So, again thank as well.
Just wishing you to Keep enjoying everything you do everyday. I look forward to seeing your video soon.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for such thoughtful words. I'm grateful that I met you here on the Steem Blockchain Rogerine!

I hope that your having a wonderful weekend!

Check your wallet! There should be 5 Steem sitting there waiting for you! 🙌

Thanks, Wil. I’m so much thankful of your generosity. I’m also glad to have known you here on blockchain.
Enjoy your day, Wil and thanks again. 👍♨️🙌💜🌙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92