You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote Shares Level 13 Available...

in #actifit5 years ago

As committed, this afternoon I have transferred 21.4 STEEM to @upvoteshares for 5 more shares @costanza. I will get back to you on this round of Minnowshares to sponsor, once I can access the current list.

As always, thank you for all of your effort to both put this program together, in the first place, and your faithful efforts to maintain it since then!


P.S. If there are any unsold shares beyond whatever waiting period you choose, I will buy 5 more.

Sort:  
P.S. If there are any unsold shares beyond whatever waiting period you choose, I will buy 5 more.

You can have 5 more this round if you still want @roleerob.
It's the first round that the shares aren't sold out, the project in close to being 1 year old and it hasn't needed to do any real promoting to keep things rolling. I plan to buy some extra Steem at these low prices and have the program buy up the entire level 14 as a way to get extra shares in reserve for minnowshare conversions along with having some shares to giveaway in a promotional event soon. So next available round should be level 15 giving shareholders a bit breathing room while the program still progresses and gives even better returns in the proces.

Thanks

Okay, @upvoteshares / @costanza. I have purchased the additional 5, as committed. I will get back to you on who I want to sponsor, as I have a busy day ahead, as well as tomorrow
...

Remarkable to me (not in a good way ...) to see how poorly STEEM has performed in this major upswing in the overall market. It will be interesting to see what it does in the weeks and months to come.


P.S. Out of curiousity, do you have @dustsweeper set up for this account? To ensure there are no "dust votes" lost? Or perhaps you have a different approach?

No rush in getting the Sponsorships in, still 10+ days before that upvote lists refreshes.

Steem is quite tricky, I don't doubt it will still be around many years from now (myspace also still exists :) ) The potential is there and it has been highly enjoyable to me as a platform, I can't say that I have blind believe it will outperform the crypto markets though. I would not be surprised to see a random pump at some point regardless of what the market is doing, that's often how it goes with Steem.

Good point on @dustsweeper, I love what they are doing and have it on my own account. Never really thought about setting it up for this one since interaction is rather limited. It can't hurt so I'll send some steem to them have the protection. Thanks for bringing it up !

For my the 2nd set of 5 Level 13 minnowshares @upvoteshares / @costanza, I would like to sponsor:

2 shares - @jacuzzi
2 shares - @mimismartypants
1 shares - @skramatters
5 shares

And thanks for following up on the @dustsweeper recommendation. One of our all-important Steem Witnesses - @danielsaori – will be happy to hear it. I think you guys are neighbors … 😉

Have a great weekend!

Maaaaan @roleerob!! You just made this pair of pants extra happy!!! Thanks for the blessings!! Keep on rolling!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, to say the least @mimismartypants ...

"You just made this pair of pants extra happy!!!"

... you have an ... uhhh .... "interesting" way of communicating your enthusiasm! 😉

Seriously, in thinking about who to give these shares to I figured I would just go back to people who have recently chosen to follow and engage with me.

So ... Just doing my small part to keep you "rolling on!" 🤗👍

Lol maybe I'm taking this being a pants persona too literally. But it's loads of fun!! No innuendo implied 😝

Lol just Feeding the little fish you say 🐠

Posted using Partiko Android

Not to worry @mimismartypants. Here in America, people say “comfortable in their own skin.” Being an engineer and applying a little logic, I don’t see any reason one couldn’t say instead “comfortable in their own pants” … Assuming they’re getting enough exercise … 😉


P.S. Of course, if your diet is dipping a little too "heavily" into the Smarties, I'm not sure even exercise would be enough ... 😉

Awesome! Thx so much guys!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @roleerob !

5 Shares [Share 656 to 660] have successfully been assigned to you. I was early this time around an updated the minnowshares list already (Link). Still plenty of time before current upvote list refreshes so no rush. In case there are still shares available by around friday I'll let you know so you can get 5 more.

Thanks as always!

For my 5 Level 13 minnowshares @upvoteshares / @costanza, I would like to sponsor:

2 shares - @blessed-girl
2 shares - @patriamreminisci
1 share - @minnowbuilder3
5 shares

If my accounting is correct (if not, please let me know), these sponsorships should put @minnowbuilder3 “over the line” for 1 upvoteshare. 👍

Thanks!

Sponsorships are noted, @minnowbuilder3 will indeed get a free share once this level is 100% complete.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85