You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote Shares Level 13 Available...

in #actifit5 years ago

Thanks @roleerob !

5 Shares [Share 656 to 660] have successfully been assigned to you. I was early this time around an updated the minnowshares list already (Link). Still plenty of time before current upvote list refreshes so no rush. In case there are still shares available by around friday I'll let you know so you can get 5 more.

Thanks as always!

Sort:  

For my 5 Level 13 minnowshares @upvoteshares / @costanza, I would like to sponsor:

2 shares - @blessed-girl
2 shares - @patriamreminisci
1 share - @minnowbuilder3
5 shares

If my accounting is correct (if not, please let me know), these sponsorships should put @minnowbuilder3 “over the line” for 1 upvoteshare. 👍

Thanks!

Sponsorships are noted, @minnowbuilder3 will indeed get a free share once this level is 100% complete.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50