You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evil magpie returns, cat on a broomstick & Actifit

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

How far is the beginning of the run from your place? Bring some ham with you next run. Or just run through there holding the stick up, they won't swoop if you're carrying a small tree XD

Ps nice of your kids to let you post the cute pic XD

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Gosh, not sure. I have to walk down a hill and then down another road, so it’s not at my door step.

I have to feed my enemy?! I suppose I could bribe my way to friendship... :)

Yep, it was twin 2, she does all the cute animals. You can’t see it clearly, but there’s a bucket ( which I thought was a hand bag lol) hanging on the broomstick for the cat to put all the lollies she got when the door opens. The theme was halloween, we’re starting it a bit early.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99