You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: February 11 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hope it goes well. I can usually stick to eating like that but I've been eating more since I've been doing 10k steps a day. Will have to work on that.

Sort:  

I think it's timing of meals, like I am currently getting a little hungry about an hour before dinner, but that is fine as my body will get used to it.

I'm sure our bodies are meant to feel like that, as our ancestors wouldn't of had all this food that's so easy to get. I also think the stomach adapts quite quickly.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah exactly like the way I eat is sustainable for me because eventually the exercise will cut down and I will get fat. Also it's saving my body as it doesn't have to break down as much stuff

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97