Sort:  

Yeah man, what time?

I had plans with a buddy for a beer in the evening but he bailed. My wife has a meeting to attend from like 6-7pm I think. I could drive some where to meet up for a beer afterwards. like say 8-9pm, or if you can handle it, 830-930pm might be even better for me to help with the kids before I go out.

There are some good pubs near me. Cheap beer and wings at this place...

DSC_0137.jpg

Check out this place: Kelly's Pub

Kelly's Pub

Address: 7218 King George Blvd, Surrey, BC V3W 5A5
Menu: http://www.kellyspub.ca/menu.pdf

Ok, I’ll get back to you later on. I have a couple things I want to do today. I think I’ll be free for a while tonight!

Posted using Partiko iOS

If that pub works and if 9pm is not too late lets do that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I think I’ll be free tonight. Just don’t hold it against me if things change. We’ll talk later!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will not. If it works awesome. If not no hard feelings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, looks like I’ll be there!

Posted using Partiko iOS

9pm
See you there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Or 830pm?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hope your hungry. I ordered a team platter. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Or, after work, when I get home 415pm, I could meet up and go for a walk around the block and just chat. Id have to bring the kids tho. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86