You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Updates: App Last Version Required. Supporting AutomaticWin Competition. Top Daily Actifitters.

in #actifit6 years ago

One question regarding the ranking: what does the number mean? My ranking changed from 30 to 22. Is this good, or bad? I have no clue about how this change, and also I do not know if the change is good or bad... Can anyone help with more info?

Thanks!

Sort:  

hey @steemmillionnaire!
Your rank is dynamic, correct. It is affected by 4 factors: amount of delegated SP, total AFIT token acquired, total rewarded posts, and recent rewarded posts.
I believe a drop would mean you haven't recently been as active as before, which lead to your rank dropping.

Thanks for the answer! Yes, in the last days I was unable to post (first an error with the application, than I just missed the midnight deadline). So, greater is better, isn't it? By the way, why not allowing to post also some data from the past? I had 13k steps when the bug prevented me to post on the blockchain... This data was never published. Wound't it be ok to allow users to publish data also after midnight, with the condition that the data was not published before? I'm thinking the technically this should be possible with some kind of SHA over the date of the report, and some phone tracking info stored in the database for each report...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71