You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Driving and Playing in the Snow on My Actifit Report Card: April 13 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Nice break with the family. Activity count will come back later.

Been a while since I have seen the sequoias. Gotta get back sometime. So peaceful underneath the giants!

Sort:  

I never get tired of my visits. Most people who live here, rarely drive up or never drive up to visit the giants. Crazy!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well, I'm pretty sure I'll make it out there in the next 3-5 years. I will enjoy fully!

Not sure if I will do any pushups and certainly not in the snow. I will enjoy however :-)

You can do a few push-ups in the snow. Hit me up and we can do them together

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81