Sort:  

Thanks, straighttalk. I’m finding it’s a nice way to wake up in the morning. I haven’t experienced the light headedness or emotional breakdowns that many people talk about encountering with this breathing method, but I’ve been able to sit still without breathing for over the two and a half minutes because of it, and I love the feeling and the silence that I have in my body during that time without breathing. It’s kind of a strange sensation.

Wow! I must really commend you... taking no breath for over two and a half minutes is no joke. Congrats great friend! I think my personal best is still remains under a minute. Keep up the good work.

Anybody can do it, and in a single day. You just have to do the Wim Hof breathing method: three sets of thirty consecutive deep breaths followed by a long exhalation and breath hold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91