You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: a metaphorical walk into ferngully on the 4th of June.

in #actifit5 years ago

What a cool spot in your garden, and yes I did notice the Colorful Jenga in the background
Seeing ferns always make me a little homesick for New Zealand where we have so many of them

Sort:  

Just to be clear. This is a show garden. My ferns are a lot smaller. I will post a pic of then soon though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry I miss read, I look forward to seeing yours :)

It's only an error in communication and that takes two. I fixed my article to make it clearer.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats kind of you to say :)
Have a great day :)

Yeah. They remind me of visits to my grandparents in Tasmania. I love seeing them. Especially when it's dry as a nine where I grew up in South Australia.

Posted using Partiko Android

Adelaide is the only part of South Australia I have visited but it is such a beautiful area

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87