You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 7 2019 Also for the Wednesday Walk Challenge

in #actifit5 years ago

First off I don’t see why you felt need to say the photos aren’t great the iPhone does a good job and your photos and words tell the story and thoughts of your walk which make it great 👍

It’s always tough when one of your children have to spend time in a hospital and glad they were great but going there must bring mixed emotions
Our granddaughter spent a few weeks in a hospital just after being born and they did great and it’s now over 8 years later but each time I drive by it it brings mixed emotions to my thoughts

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Sort:  

Thanks for hosting it was a fun way to start my walk. Ya, that feeling doesn't go away there for sure.

Glad it was a good way to start the day 👍😎😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89