You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POEM - My Actifit Report Card: September 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Over 10K a great activity count, and I hope it snothing serious with your car and can be fixed quickly

A shame that the water was polluted there, a good thing they are cleaning it up, but I am not sure if I would swim there anytime I am always dubious when a placed is only deemed safe at certain times

Sort:  

Thank you, the car has an occasional vibration that you can feel in the steering wheel. They can't figure out what is causing it because it happens so infrequently. They put the car on the lift and everything checked out. They told me it is safe to drive and bring it back if it gets worse.

I would never swim in it.

Intermittent problems are the worse hard to diagnose and you never know when it will happen, which n your case i hope it goes away and does not bother you

Thank you, It hasn't acted up since I have had it back. Tomorrow I will be taking on the highway. Hopefully, it will continue run smoothly.

Posted using Partiko Android

lets hope it does well on the highway and you have npo more probelms with it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83