You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: October 4 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

There is something kind of reassuring and mentally warming about a wood fire I think, and its a bit cool here this mornings only 42F with real feel about 37, I am debating going for a beach walk or not with the breeze by the water it will be chill but I do like my morning walks LOL
I thhink there is somethign magical when clouds are low over a mountain range like that

Sort:  

It is a beautiful place here, but i'm sure just like where you are the weather can get dangerous.
The sun is out this morning good hiking weather😀

WellI hope you got a good hike in, the sun was out here today but the temp took a dive over night was very brisk for my morning walk LOL

You as well😀

Heading out in about half an hour for a beach walk a little warmer today thanksfully

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66