Sort:  

When there's a nice place I take a rest and have a look if there's something new ;)
I look around, relax a bit and maybe I see a photo opportunity ... and I send some !BEER sometimes ;) lol

LOL your still able to send them, luckily they are virtual or I would be seriously drunk by now

Well, if they were real !BEER I might begin to drink again 😉

LOL that would not be a good thing with the amount of them you have LOL

LOL that would not be
A good thing with the amount
Of them you have LOL

                 - tattoodjay


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

That's true, but I could bathe in it 😉 lol

LOL Thats one way to look at it :)

Washing your hair with beer is good for the hair, so, bathing in beer must even be better? lol
!BEER

That sounds logical to me MInd you i have never washed my hair in beer for that matter seems a waste when I could drink it :)

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73