You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking&thinking - Actifit journals (04.12.2018.)

in #actifit5 years ago

I seem to remember that 17 is the magic number for forming a habit, as for Steemit it does seem very quiet, I suspect rtthe low value of steem has caused many to loose motivation, but if it rises again they will be back saying how they always believed in Steem and had confidence it would climb, but I think seeing those of us still active on here really shows those that believe in the community

!tip

Sort:  

Hahahaha, yeah, I think you are right about people coming back when it rises and then talking great about themselves. Thanks for the tip and your lovely comment. 17 it is ;)

Well 16 is my number but 17 for this is good enough lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84