You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

There is a new exchange that just recently opened that I have been liking a lot so far

Careful with any new exchanges. I'm mostly using OceanEx atm since it's part of one of my favorite ecosystems, the Vechain ecosystem. And they use machine learning to predict the least amount of cryptos they need on the exchange to allow trading, and they change the amounts in their hot wallets every couple of hours so it's pretty good, if they get hacked they don't lose much at all..

Sort:  

I had not heard of that one I might check it out too. That sounds interesting about the machine learning to predict the least amount of crypto needed for trading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67