You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can’t fall asleep if you’re moving - Actifit: October 2 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

That axiom sounds like a challenge, I'm sure someone could prove it wrong or at least try really hard 🤣

I'm so jealous of where you live, it looks like an absolute paradise!

Sort:  

Ha ha! I suppose so. But can one keep moving and also sleep? Someone will try it, I’m sure. Isn’t it true that things in motion stay in motion, even when the propelling cause stops causing the motion? I had better stop going down this road since I am a complete lame brain when it comes to science and physics!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well sleepwalking is a thing so........... 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85