You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: January 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Have you gone into the settings to activate aggressive tracking or whatever it is called? I had the same problem my first time using it, but that made it so all steps counted.

Sucks you didn't get to do as much as you wanted to, but at least you did something!

Sort:  

I have an iPhone and the settings are different - but I did set it to not go to sleep. It is my phone. and it happens to a different degree every day. I have tested it several ways, including having my husband's phone on me and comparing our actifit progress (on days when he is not getting enough to post anyway).
His phone always shows way more than mine.
For now, there is nothing I can do about it. A new phone is not in the budget - and I am not sure if I want to stay with a new apple phone. but if I don't, my devices are not working together anymore... So, for right now, I am dealing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63