You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Survived!! Actifit report Nov. 30 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

This has got to be the best report card post I've seen yet, honestly!! 😂😂😂 and yes, It's so true @dreemsteem!! We Warriors activate our super hearing abilities with eyes open as wide as possible hahaha 💪💪💪 Omgoodness....I am so glad you survived the Mountain Lion Tree and told us about it. Next time I stop my own heartbeat in my adventures I will surely be thinking of you 🙌✨🙏😝 Rock on Beautyfull 💃

Sort:  

Hahhahahahahahahhaa. Yep!!!! YOU KNOW HOW IT IS!!!

👀👂= 💯

Hahhahahahaha

Yes...please tell me about your heart-stopping abilities on your adventures. 😂😂😂But BE careful!!!

Heart stopping for too long = 💀
And we don't want that!!! Lol

Be safe out there, Warrior!!! Heehee
Glad you enjoyed my tale... Wait til you see the little mascot that is now my Actifit buddy!!!!

He will be on today's post! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93