Sort:  

Thank you so much!! I am glad that our paths are crossing again. I got so involved with the freewrite and community, that I hardly stuck my nose out - but in life in general, I decided it is time for me to go out and explore more again :)

You are most welcome! <333 :) & likewise ;) I got myself quite disracted for awhile but I am too exploring & mingling once again. Planning to stay in contact this time around. So excited that you are doing the #actifit thing heheh

Lots of LOVE!

Me too! I needed something like that. I like to be in competition with myself - and one thing that is bad about Steemit: sitting too much!!!

Right!!! It's hard to walk & type but when I'm walking & letting the actifit tracker track....I feel like in a way I am still sorta steeming LOL so I feeel double productive...or rather triple productive hehehe <333 :)

good point LOL

Riiiiight :D lololol <333

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23