You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 3 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Rainy days are perfect for experimenting aren't they 👌

I love that you gave a go at upping the awesomeness of planks. Much Respect! It lools like you had alot of fun and got a great workout. So sweet!!

...and inspiring too 💯💖🙌 I need a wobble ball in my life 👍🙏😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

We had so much rain, the experimenting was very needed (to prevent a gloomy mood). If my friend and I are fit we mostly train on Sunday morning and use the then completely empty dojo... and this is super nice because of the tatamis - if a plank variation goes wrong, I do not fall too hard :-D

👍😎💪🙌🎉🎉💯💖🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89