You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Glitch Gif, drawing Pad Thai, and My Actifit Report Card: February 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I really appreciate your compliment, thanks a lot!

Actually the first few times I posted my actifit report card I didn't like just writing out, "well, I walked around a lot today", or "took my nightly jog" so I decided to combine the actifit reporting with a more traditional, "this is what I did today" blog post and liked the results so I decided to stick with it.

Funny enough, I've never been one to do any traditional "this is what I did today" blogging, but needing to post my actifit report card to get any points / steem so it got me into the habit. I'm active physically normally so Actifit didn't really change anything there, but for me, what it has done is it has gotten me to work more on my photography and writing skills so it's been really helpful for me in a way I doubt the actifit team ever planned on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68