You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: April 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Despite the initial setback, it seems your day was quite good.

Well, you know what suddenly I have noticed that my activity didn't count.. Why?? because I was out of internet suddenly and I didn't noticed that.. So it was stopped..

The app doesn't require internet to work, but it does stop counting from time to time.

I guess it's because of the automatic memory management features of Android and iOS. What has been working for me is checking if the app is working well, early in the morning... and then again at noon. If it's not counting, you have to open it to make it works again.

I hope this helps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88