You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 3 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hi @neumannsalva! You did soooo great! I’m glad you went out and started practicing your planks! The pictures you included in your post show me that you must have had some fun with all of this so I’m glad what I wrote for you on the @Actifit Discord the other day!

I have been meaning to respond to your last message inquiring further as to other renditions of the Plank that might be useful to you. If you can wait a bit I’ll make a point of writing you something helpful tomorrow afternoon. How does that sound to you? 🙂

By the way! Followed & Upvoted! 😁

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support <3 And yes, we had fun and afterwards I may have had some sore muscles from another exercise 😁😁😁
And I am glad to profit from your tips as I often have problems while doing body-weight exercises regularly (with wrists and toes)
But no pressure, I am happy you found time to answer me <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92