You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Nighttime Bowl after a Long Day

in #actifit5 years ago

That is great
But i beat you just by a tad . Today i walked 72. 06 steeps . Well at least 7.206 . Things start to break down when in anything under a whole step.

That’s a lot of steps you did. Great job. Biggest hug 🤗 to you.

Sort:  

Great of you to stop by @wolfhart! 🤗BIG HUGS to you too ❤

I always , mostly stop by . But not in any condition to do a reply.
I had to delete the post yesterday. It made no sense. Hahahaha makes me laugh. I fell better today because no radiation treatments until Monday. I will redo the post when I can today.

Hugs!! You're doing so well pushing through this insane experience you have been given. So nice to see your comments. Thank-you for connecting! 🤗❤🐦🐕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99