You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: July 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

What a count! Especially since you're catching up on rest from the weekend. Your meal looks great! And, the cake pretty tasty too. What do you use for sugar substitute? Sorry about your diabetes diagnosis. I bet your life changed.

Sort:  

I used to use the fancy blends like swerve and pyure, but now I just prefer plain erythritol. I also use sugar free pancake syrup sometimes or liquid sweet n low, it just depends on the application lol. Don't be sorry, I've had this for eight years now and it's never going away, it's mostly just a minor inconvenience though it would be GREAT if I didn't have it anymore! 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83