Sort:  

Hi how are you?
I want to ask you something.
You know how you can collect all steem-engene tokens at once, for I don't have to do it one by one? can you explain me? please.

on this page down the bottom where it says 'getting tired of claiming different tokens' click on that.

https://economicstudio.github.io/vp/?a=blessed-girl&t=PAL

i think most are using steem world now. i can find out how if you are used to using it.

Im happy with economic studio and i also use it to change the voting level for each tribe (vote weight multipler -on right hand side) have started using the Low to Zero fee exchange also

let me know how you go

Oh yeah. I know steemword.

balances then claim all rewards? looks right

ah, I like steemworld, I had time that I did not enter there, I already got the token section ...

The method of economicstudio, I did not understand hahaha ..
I'm going to try steemworld, it looks simpler and more enjoyable.

probably safer also haha

ahh that cool, I already did it ... that fast. It was tedious to do it one by one ... thank you very much. 😉

Thank you. Excellent information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81