You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Saving the Environment can Change a Child's Life!

in #actnearn5 years ago (edited)

Thanks for alerting me to this post - @minismallholding, you might like to read this if you haven't already. I think maybe we have a collection point at my work, but if we don't, I'm going to get one started! Awesome. @pennsif, you might like this one too.

Sort:  

I have come across this before, but I've yet to find a collection point.

Posted using Partiko Android

Personally I like the fact Envision are closing the loop, between recycling the materials and actually finding a practical use for the reclaimed materials. Thanks for tagging others who may be interested.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42