You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Year Already

in #addiction5 years ago

I got high BP though. The treat is, I like the taste, and I like the caffeine rush. I used to enjoyed sugar rush in the coffee, but that stopped some 80 days ago since we started our #swlc, but I'm still having loads of fun with plain coffee, and once in a bluemoon I will still go with sugar and milk coffee. LOL

Sort:  

Then you really have to lose that weight. There's high chance your blood pressure will normalise if you do.
At the beginning I used a normal amount of sugar with coffee but after that I reduced to the minimum.
I loved the caffeine rush but had no effect on me anymore as I because resistant. That's why I had to quit among other reasons 🤷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61